• FULL SERVICE SUPPLIER!

    Your partner for the Scandinavian Exhibition and Event marked.

  • WorkMan Norway - "one stop shop"

    Your supplier for the Scandinavian Exhibition and Event Marked.

     

    We know the industry - WorkMan Norway is your local supplier

    WorkMan Norway has long experience and broad knowledge of solutions,  construction and deliveries of projects within; events, congresses,  exhibitions, etc. WorkMan Norway has a large inventory of products for a full service delivery. We solve most things in-house, however we have skilled suppliers  to help us if needed.     WorkMan Norway is a beMatrix Partner and IFES member.
  •  

     

    Eivind Njøs

    Senior Operative Project

     

    E-mail:

    eivind@workmannorway.no

    Tel: +47 957 54 355

    Kim Erik Hansen

    Senior Technical Project

     

    E-mail: kim@workmannorway.no

    Tel: +47 909 36 404

    Aina H. Bergersen

    Technical Project

     

    E-mail: aina@workmannorway.no

    Tel: +47 928 35 783

    Morten Borgen

    Production

     

    E-mail: morten@workmannorway.no

    Tel: +47 908 50 759

    Henrik K. Gislerud

    CEO

     

    E-mailt: henrik@workmannorway.no

    Tel: +47 950 52 993

    Pawel Popiolek

    Production

     

    E-mail: pawel@workmannorway.no

    Tel: +47 405 74 087

    Ole Kristian Løvberg

    Production

     

    E-mail: olekristian@workmannorway.no

    Tel: +47 404 60 171

    Svein Bøhmer

    Production

     

    E-mail: svein@workmannorway.no

    Tel: +47 456 13 418

    Michiel van Kempen

    Operativ Project

     

    E-mail: michiel@workmannorway.no

    Tel: +31 6 22 04 30 03